Calendar of Events


August

 

Friday, August 1, First Friday at GOP HQ, Chestertown, 5-8 pm, 327 High Street

Monday, August 11, 5 pm, KCRCC Meeting, GOP HQ, 327 High Street

 

 

September 

 

Friday, September 5, First Friday at GOP HQ, Chestertown, 5-8 pm, 327 High Street

Monday, September 8, 5 pm, KCRCC Meeting, GOP HQ, 327 High Street

Monday, September 8, 6 pm, RoK Board of Directors Meeting

 

October

Friday, October 3, First Friday at GOP HQ, Chestertown, 5-8 pm, 327 High Street

Monday, October 13, 5 pm, KCRCC Meeting, GOP HQ, 327 High Street

Monday, October 13, 6 pm, RoK Board of Directors Meeting

 

November

Tuesday, November 4, ELECTION DAY

Friday, November 7, First Friday at GOP HQ, Chestertown, 5-8 pm, 327 High Street

Monday, November 10, 5 pm, KCRCC Meeting

Monday, November 10, 6 pm, RoK Board of Directors Meeting

Friday, November 14, 5th Annual Meeting of Republicans of Kent and Election of Board Members, 7:00 pm, Skybox at the Roy Kirby, Jr. Stadium, Washington College, hosted by the Washington College Republicans, sponsored by the KCRCC, refreshments, MEMBERS ONLY (can join at the door).

December

Friday, December 5, First Friday at GOP HQ, 5-8 pm, 327 High Street, Chestertown
 
Monday, December 8, 5 pm, KCRCC Meeting

Monday, December 8, 6 pm, RoK Board of Directors Meeting

Join RoK! 

$10.00 per year

per person!

Click on Join our Club
for an application!
 
support the kent county republican central committee
The Kent County Republican
Central Committee
Use the Support button to rsvp
and pay for events too!

Quote"

"I hate big 
government, but
I really hate a
government that
doesn't work.  So
when they say
we either have to
raise taxes or cut
core services, it's
actually a false
choice."
 
Scott Walker

Coming Events

RoK Annual Membership Meeting
 
Friday - November 20th - 7:00 PM
Washington College
Chestertown, MD
 
Skybox of the Roy Kirby, Jr. Stadium
open bar & hors d'oeuvres
 
Hosted by the Washington College Republicans
 

kent county republicansKent County Republicans
GOPofKent.com


Home | We Believe | Serving You | Calendar | Photos | Links | Join Our Clubs

Republicans of Kent | Kent County Republican Central Committee

Authority of Kent County Republican Central Committee, Peter Metcalf, Treasurer